Ambros Schmelzer & Sohn GmbH & Co. KG

Head office

Schmelzer Waldershof

Mrs. Madeleine Schöbel

Tel: +49 (0) 9231 / 9792-0

Email: zentrale@a-schmelzer.de

Schmelzer Chodová Planá

Mrs. Dana Bencova

Tel: +42 (0) 374799111

Email: d.bencova@schmelzer.cz

Administration and Production

Commercial Manager

Mr. Robert Bauer

Tel: +49 (0) 9231 / 9792 – 22

Email: robert.bauer@a-schmelzer.de

Purchasing Manager

Mr. Martin Weininger

Tel: +49 (0) 9231 / 9792 – 14

Email: martin.weininger@a-schmelzer.de

Head of Accounting

Mrs. Claudia Übelmesser

Tel: +49 (0) 9231 / 9792 – 17

Email: claudia.uebelmesser@a-schmelzer.de

Factory Manager Moulding Technology

Mr. Andreas Klar

Tel: 49 (0) 9231 / 9792-56

Email: andreas.klar@a-schmelzer.de

Factory Manager Schmelzer s.r.o.

Mr. Richard Brümmer

Tel: +42 037 479 9123

Email: info.schmelzer@schmelzer.cz

Quality Manager

Mr. Sidney Lissel

Tel: +49 (0) 9231 / 9792 – 33

Email: Sidney.Lissel@a-schmelzer.de

Furnace construction

Project Manager

Mr. Günther Pfeifer

Tel: +49 (0) 9231 / 9792 – 35

Email: guenther.pfeifer@a-schmelzer.de

Project Manager

Mr. Peter Wildenauer

Tel: +49 (0) 9231 / 9792-30

Email: peter.wildenauer@a-schmelzer.de

Project Manager

Mr. Gerhard Kraus

Tel: +49 (0) 9231/ 9792-83

Email: gerhard.kraus@a-schmelzer.de

Project Manager Czech Republic

Mr. Richard Brümmer

Tel: +42 037 479 9123

Email: info.schmelzer@schmelzer.cz

Agricultural Equipment and pipework systems

Project Manager

Mr. Alexander Schelter

Tel: +49 (0) 9231 / 9792 – 45

Email: alexander.schelter@a-schmelzer.de

Project Manager

Mr. Andreas Kellner

Tel: +49 (0) 9231 / 9792 – 21

Email: andreas.kellner@a-schmelzer.de

Project Manager

Mrs. Renate Tippmann

Tel: +49 (0) 9231 / 9792 – 16

Email: renate.tippmann@a-schmelzer.de

Project Manager GUS

Mr. Andrei Skadorva

Tel: +49 (0) 9231 / 9792 – 98

Email: andrei.skadorva@a-schmelzer.de

Project Manager Poland

Mrs. Marta Malik

Mobil: +49 (0) 1732979259

Email: marta.malik@a-schmelzer.de

Project Manager France

Mrs. Estelle Starke

Tel: +49 (0) 9231 / 9792 – 28

Email: estelle.starke@a-schmelzer.de

Sales Manager - Export

Mr. Ralf Federowsky

Mobil: +49 (0) 16090279297

Email: Ralf.Federowsky@a-schmelzer.de

Moulding technology

Factory Manager

Mr. Andreas Klar

Tel: +49 (0) 9231 / 9792-56

Email: andreas.klar@a-schmelzer.de

Project Manager

Mr. Dietmar Kien

Tel: +49 (0) 9231 / 9792-55

Email: dietmar.kien@a-schmelzer.de

Tinsmithing

Plumbing

Mr. Werner Rosemann

Tel: +49 (0) 9231 / 9792-43

Email: werner.rosemann@a-schmelzer.de

Foreign branches

Česká republika

Schmelzer s.r.o

Mr. Richard Brümmer

Tel: +42 037 479 9111

Email: info.schmelzer@schmelzer.cz

Republika Slovenija

Schmelzer & Pisek d.o.o.

Mr. Bogomir Pisek

Tel: +386 5996 98 43

Email: bogomir.pisek@hotmail.com

Україна

Schmelzer Ukraine

Mr. Ivan Olejenik

Tel: +38 (050) 391-58-18

Email: schmelzer@ukr.net

Россия

Schmelzer Russland

Mr. Alexander Siamashka

Tel: +7 (473) 200-88-47

Email: info@schmelzer-rus.com

Latvija

LLP

Mr. Aldis Priedite

Tel. +371 66000160

Email: aldis@llp-aps.com

India

Schmelzer Agro India Pvt Ltd

Mr. Senthil Kumar Kanakaraju

Tel: +91 (0) 9655 655 975

Email: senthil.kanakaraju@a-schmelzer.de

България

Schmelzer Bulgaria

Mr. Kiril Borissov

Tel: +359 888 288 311

Email: office@schmelzer-bg.com

România

Schmelzer SRL

Mr. George Davide

Tel: +40 731 199 889

Email: info@schmelzer.ro

Menu